mike777 Posted May 19, 2007 Report Share Posted May 19, 2007 Not for the first time in Acbl dir. seems to think she has made and annouced a ruling on a hand when they have not. Can we please stop this. I understand the term "play on" but that is not a full and complete ruling ok? If ruling comes after the hand, fine...but please these dir. say they rule in middle of hand but I see it not:) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jdonn Posted May 19, 2007 Report Share Posted May 19, 2007 Sigh...in English please? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.