Sorry for lack of accuracy. I was East and I just wonder what should have been done Time frame after West picked up 9♣ turned it over as played, placed 7i♦n hand and played trump to trick and calling director I am not sure about. Know director arrived after all on the above. Believe director was called before West trumped trick3 I know all happened before director arrived. Just trying to figure what should have been done. Ruling was making 3 with 1 trick penalty equaled making 4 for +620 which gave us a bottom I have no problem with that just wondering what should have happened Thanks all for your input