Jump to content

Raja1943

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Raja1943

  1. In a semi-final qualification teams match at my club a hand was played in 4S and was set by one trick.The score was entered and next board was placed at table. One of the players ,actually the partner of the declarer,claimed a revoke on the previous board and the TD ruled that the score should be corrected ,thus changing the score to contract made because of the revoke.It was a huge swing since at the other table the contract was one down.The TD said that a player could go back to 3 boards(hands) and claim a revoke.His decision caused a dispute and I was asked to state my ruling .I explained to the players involved that I needed some time to ask for help at BBO forum since I have no idea what the Law says and which Law to quote. All help is greatly appreciated . Raja1943 :rolleyes: :D
×
×
  • Create New...