[hv=pc=n&s=s8hdc2&w=shkd9c&n=sk2hdc&e=s9h6dc]399|300|Contract is 4H by East[/hv] North leads a Spade , East ruffs (revokes), South follows and Dummy plays the Diamond. Now East plays the last spade and the revoke is revealed. You can't revoke at trick 12 so East replaces the trump with the spade. Now can Declarer change dummy's card to a trump which is the only logical play? What law applies here? I was actually South here and the director ruled that Dummy couldn't change card so we benefited. However if Declarer should be allowed the trick I'll get the score adjusted to them! Regards Steve