I believe this to be difficult. Here is why: Suppose first that lho will play his two spots in arbitrary order and that he will play them whether or not he has a higher card. As always, treat the ten and the jack in rho's hand as equals, call them tacks. We analyze: lho has followed with the two spots, we can infer that he was dealt the two spots and we cannot infer anything else. rho has played a tack. He would play a tack, one or the other, when he held one or both (or let us assume so). He can hold a stiff tack in two ways, a doubleton Jack-Ten in one way, and a King-Tack in two ways. If he holds King-Jack-Ten nothing can be done so forget that. Playing the Q only succeeds against Jack-Ten tight so that's out. Playing the Ace succeeds against two holdings (Yes we saw the Ten, but the idea is to develop a strategy for what we will do when the 8 is taken by a Tack and Lho plays a second spot on the next round). Playing low also succeeds against two holdings. On empty spaces, I guess the ace is slightly superior. But: Suppose lho reads the position. On the second round, having started with J76, should he play the spot? If he plays the J, will not declarer reason "surely the other spot is on my right, so it must that my only hope is to take the finesse". Or suppose rho reads the position and, holding KT, takes the first trick with the King. Would not declarer now play lho for both Tacks and plan to lead twice to the AQ9? It's tough for rho to do this I think, but maybe not so tough for lho to play his Tack on the second round. And this plays havoc with the analysis.